Beaphar
Care+ Rabbit
Overall score55/100· Average
Summary
With Beaphar Care+ Rabbit, the overall score hides a gap between axes. The recipe reaches A for absence of undesirable ingredients but only E for protein quality, leading to 55/100 (C). The source declares 12 % crude protein and not disclosed crude fat. Our mapping links 4 ingredients, including Corn, Yucca schidigera and MOS (Mannan-oligosaccharides).
This recipe's evidence fingerprint is protein E, nutrition E, undesirables A, transparency C, suitability A. Its reviewed label reports protein 12 %, fibre 25 %, ash 3.9 %. The linked ingredients are Corn, Yucca schidigera, MOS (Mannan-oligosaccharides), FOS (Fructo-oligosaccharides); 0 of these 4 ingredients carry an explicit percentage.
Sub-scores
Composition analysed
Lupin peel, pea peel, corn, wheat feed flour, soybean extraction meal, wheat starch, carob pods, carrots (dried), calcium carbonate, linseed cake, yeast, sodium chloride, magnesium oxide, lemon balm, yucca schidigera (0.1%), mannan oligosaccharides (0.1%), rosemary leaves, lime blossoms, hop blossoms, dry algae spirulina (0.01%), fructo-oligosaccharides (0.01%).
Original source composition (German)
Lupinenschalen, Erbsenschalen, Mais, Weizenfuttermehl, Soja-Extraktionsschrot, Weizenstärke, Johannisbrotschoten, Karotten (getrocknet), Calciumcarbonat, Leinkuchen, Hefen, Natriumchlorid, Magnesiumoxid, Zitronenmelisse, Yucca Schidigera (0,1%), Mannan-Oligosaccharide (0,1%), Rosmarinblätter, Lindenblüten, Hopfenblüten, Trockenalgen Spirulina (0,01%), Fructo-Oligosaccharide (0,01%).
- CCorncereal
- AYucca schidigerabeneficial additive
- AMOS (Mannan-oligosaccharides)fiber
- AFOS (Fructo-oligosaccharides)fiber
Nutritional analysis
- Crude protein
- 12%
- Crude fat
- 0%
- Ash
- 3.9%
- Fibre
- 25%
- Moisture
- 0%
Strengths
- Measured strong point: absence of undesirable ingredients, graded A
- Declared levels: 12 % crude protein and not disclosed crude fat
- Mapped ingredient marker: Corn, among 4 linked items
Weaknesses
- Main reservation: protein quality reaches only E
- The reviewed source does not publish a moisture level
- Explicit percentages cover 0 mapped ingredients
Similar alternatives
User reviews
Loading reviews...